Last Updated
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 

This site is best viewed at a minimum screen resolution width of 1280 pixels to avoid horizontal scrolling.

 

Class Officers:

Gary Trigiani
President
saftsailer@rcn.com

Gail (Schooley) Nagy
Vice-President
glnagy65@gmail.com

Lorraine (Thompson) Arnts
Secretary
larnts@rcn.com

Sandy (Allem) Butch
Recording Secretary
sbutch1944@gmail.com

Debbie (Schippers) Patterson
Treasurer
dpatterson.3268@gmail.com

Jay Rutan
Breakfast Coordinator
shriner02@yahoo.com

Terry Lee
Webmaster
TJLee089@rcn.com

 

Classmates Info

Active Links:
    NAME opens profile page
    EMAIL ADDRESS launches email

To add, update, or correct any info, send it here.

NAME                                      EMAIL ADDRESS              
Sandy (Allem) Butch             sbutch1944@gmail.com
Linda (Allshouse) Edinger       gjedinger46@msn.com
Jean (Acton) Conroy           avitabj@gmail.com
John Apgar                          johna@chemtreat.com
Perry Ballek                         pballek@comcast.net
Ron Ballek                           rebmd1@juno.com
George Balzer                      gbalzer@yahoo.com           
Dolores (Banach) Stanton    ladylake1@embarqmail.com
Bill Banko                            awbskb71@gmail.com   
Gary Banko                         garybanko@comcast.net
Dick Bath                              arbs47@gmail.com                  
Bev (Bentz) Boyd                 Bbboyd98@gmail.com
Brenda (Berman) Leffer          BmblB4@aol.com
Sue (Bishop) Soraruf              jet520@aol.com
Art Blecher                           ablecher@starpower.net
Roger Brazinski                     meadow@rcn.com        
Rich Brown                           b68gt5002017@yahoo.com
Gordon Burns                       gordon.burns165@gmail.com
Barbara (Cann) Kendall            bkendallpa@gmail.com
Tanya (Capobianco) Stiles       tamast@ptd.net
Carolyn (Cairoli) Soroka
          carolynsoroka1@aol.com
Bob Chandler                        chandler19472003@yahoo.com
Lynn (Conn) Shigo                  luvs2golf@ptd.net        
Bob Conroy                            rconroy13@yahoo.com
Ken Davey                             dtreefarm@aol.com
Michael DeFrank  failed 7/2/15 mdefrank0505@comcast.net
Susan (Diaz) Verhauz                slvz47@yahoo.com
Garry Earles                          gle1@comcast.net
John Eisenhard                         johnte@rcn.com
Mary (Ernst) Mann                  marsecy@hotmail.com
Len Feinberg                         fnplastics@aol.com
Deanna Sue Forney                D-Forney@wiu.edu
Dawn (Frinzi) Pohl                    ARNDAWN360@aol.com
Cathy (Gaul) Ortelli               katycinpa@aol.com
Scott Glaus                           sglaus@verizon.net
Gregory Grimm                   greggrimm1@triad.rr.com
Ed Groff                               pegroff2@aol.com
Eleanor (Hagenbuch) McCarthy eghlove@mail.com
Ellerslie (Bub) Helm               glohelm117@yahoo.com
Jerry Herritt                          JerryH@TransConMgt.com
Gary Hersh                           bakerdaddy@rcn.com
Gail (Higbee) Reardon            gcreardon@gmail.com
Jerry Hower                           pearlhower@rcn.com
Bob Huff                               robert.huff@rcn.com
Sharon (Illick) Miller              14sharonm@gmail.com
Wayne Ingraffea                     madwaymo@msn.com
Mike Jaremchuk                      Jaremorr@gmail.com
Dave Kaiser                            davidrkaiser47@yahoo.com
Elwood Keller                         tinkerput@verizon.net
Judy (Kessler) Albero             j-albero@hotmail.com
John Kichline                          jjkichline@aol.com
Ange (Koch) Banko                  angebanko@comcast.net
Bill Kocher                              cbwiles@indra.com                    
Luba (Kohut) Laubach              gary.laubach@rcn.com
Lloyd Kramer                          ninasam123@yahoo.com
Paul Krecker                           usnas15@aol.com                
Mari (Kutz) Eisenhard               johnte@rcn.com
Jackie (Kutz) Wright                dewright@ptd.net
Bonnie (Leamon) Wiggins       hbbwiggins72@gmail.com     
Terry Lee                                TJLee089@rcn.com
Bob Lennox                             lennoxbob64@yahoo.com  
Russ Lerch                              coupncoach1@hotmail.com
Denise Levan                          denise25a@aol.com
Angie (Loiacona) Ehrhardt         naniiam@rcn.com
Linda (Long) Smith                  lmsmith86@hotmail.com
Jack Lowe                               jack_lowe@yahoo.com
Betty (Maleski) Morley        bettymorley5965@yahoo.com
Carol (Maloney) Snow              Carolsnow47@icloud.com
Robert Martino                       photos.tino@gmail.com
Mike Mattes                            settam@enter.net
Pic (Medlar) Schoenek               pschoenek212@gmail.com
Rosalie (Mentesana) Sweeney    Rosalie_23@yahoo.com
Rosemarie Mentesana               romentes@aol.com
Judy (Messick) Gebhardt            gigi@rcn.com
Wayne Misero                          chezwopso@aol.com
James Miller
                            jkmil50@msn.com
Bill Moll                                  Compsysprog@aol.com
Tony Morrow                            anthen47@gmail.com
Bev (Neiser) Couch                   NanaBevRN@gmail.com
Bonnie (Nicholas) D'Angelo bonnie.nicholas.dangelo@gmail.com
Alden Oyer                               atoyer@cybermesa.com
Linda (Pettit) Newhard               Mapid47@aol.com
Les Pektor                                lesrp@verizon.net
Larry Pfister                             larry.pfister@rcn.com
Bob Plotts                                robert-t@qx.net
Joy (Pohlman) Roberts               thriftjoy@aol.com
David Powell                         davepowell10@gmail.com
Jean (Praschyk) Ursone              epu68@hotmail.com
Barry Pysher                             bepysher@rcn.com
Emil Ramirez                            err051347@verizon.net
Diane (Reichard) Slaga               dslaga@bellsouth.net
Peggy (Richter) Vellner              pvellner@gmail.com
Dorene (Ricker) Tenges              dtenges@rcn.com
Gary Ruschman                         gruschman@msn.com
Jay Rutan                                 shriner02@yahoo.com
Lorraine (Sargent) McBride          lmcb47@ptd.net
Debbie (Schippers) Patterson  dpatterson.3268@gmail.com         
Harriet (Scoble) Skovronsky         skov4family@windstream.net
Gail (Schooley) Nagy                  glnagy65@gmail.com
Andy Seipel                               glostaco@hotmail.com
Dave Sestak                              david.sestak@mediafiveent.com
Mary (Setcer) Hodson                  demossell@yahoo.com 
Carolyn (Shuman) Dugey            dugeyjake@yahoo.com
Linda (Silviotti) Miller                  linda272miller@yahoo.com
Linda (Smart) Pidale                   srpid47@aol.com
Frank Stackhouse                       stackhouse65@att.net 
Jackie (Streeter) O'Connell          jjoconn@rcn.com
John Strouse                                cducky07@verizon.net
Bruce Stout                               bruce.stout@frontiernet.net
Willard Swarts                           was16892@ptd.net     
Lee Swinsburg                            ldswins@yahoo.com
Roger Templeton                         rt@templetek.net
Terry (Tenges) Thomas          terryathomas@rcn.com
Lorraine (Thompson) Arnts        Larnts@rcn.com
John Trenberth                           all4aelred@gmail.com
Gary Trigiani                              SAFTSAILER@RCN.COM
Mike Uhler                                 petpalace23@yahoo.com
Willard Uhler                          alexcharmin1946@gmail.com
Paul Vliet                                  vlietfam@hotmail.com
Julie (Wagner) Hendershot          frankjuliehend@aol.com
Sharon (Wagner) Heffner             heffners1@rcn.com
Vivian (Wallace) Gano                 viviangano@yahoo.com
Rich Walters                              rcwpsu@aol.com
Bill Weaver                               islandbarbie52@yahoo.com
Bill Weiss                                 
billw313@verizon.net
Diane (Werkheiser) Lewert           WLewertpoppop@aol.com 
Larry Welch                               laurencesw@aol.com
Karen (Werner) Pulli                    kbear920@gmail.com 
Pamela (Williams) Vierzbicki       chanatovah@cox.net
Pat (Wright) Gustavson               rgustavson@cfl.rr.com
Wayne Yeisley                           shortwayne@aol.com
Elaine (Zackey) Ryan                   EAPRYAN@aol.com

 

 


 

 

 


visits since 22 December 2008